Artworks.ae Customer Reviews

S
Author: Sandra

Customer service

  • Review Add on: 06/08/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I was very impressed with Artworks customer service. They always responded promptly. Well done Artworks.

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)
Verified

O E
Author: Omar Eidha

Disappointed

  • Review Add on: 18/06/2020
  • Average Rating: (2)

Its not neon bulbs but l its looks nice and big,It should not say neon if its not

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (1)
  • Product Quality :
    (1)
  • Delivery :
    (4)
Verified

J
Author: Jelena D. Topic

Chanel canvas large

  • Review Add on: 15/06/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I just received my first order from artworks.ae Chanel canvas large size and i can not say how much i am happy with quality of painting, size and price! The painting looks so expensive and it is huge, even bigger than i could imagine. Delivery was in 2 days only! I will be back for sure to buy more canvas from them! The canvas i ordered looks so posh and so fashion! Thank you artworks.ae for the amazing work! Well done! 5 star service and quality!

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

    Attachment Images

  • as11592228829sd4.jpeg

K
Author: Kieran Burley

Repeat Order

  • Review Add on: 03/06/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

This was my 2nd Canvas print in contrast to the Rolex Hulk Canvas. I will be placing more orders in future for family and friends

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

    Attachment Images

  • as11591161750sd4.jpg

K
Author: Kieran Burley

Superb Quality

  • Review Add on: 03/06/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I was extremley impressed with the quality of the canvas prints. Highly recommend the Rolex canvas prints for avid watch collectors, it has transformed my living room.

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

J
Author: Jessie Toll

Amazing !

  • Review Add on: 21/05/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love this print, I got the biggest size canvas and it looks amazing in my apartment living room. All my friends comment on how cool it looks, it really brightens up the bare wall's in my place.

Delivery was quick and it's lightweight so easy to hang with just one hook.

Will be buying more from these guys.

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

R
Author: Ronald

A Billion Dollars

  • Review Add on: 18/05/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

This was perfect for our space as we like cheeky typography but didn't want the proverbial stuff that everyone goes for. Artworks.ae produced this for us in the extra large size and the result was gorgeous. Super high quality print and frame that is super light too.

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

R
Author: Ronald

Prints for our house

  • Review Add on: 18/05/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

We love this print as it delivers on what we were looking for. We wanted something that's funky and this retro/funky print of Audrey gives that feel to our place; Artworks.ae have a brilliant collection to pick from. The quality is great - particularly the print quality and the frames. The frames are super sturdy yet light and easy to hang. Definitely using these guys again.

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

P W
Author: Paige Williams

Love

  • Review Add on: 17/05/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hubby is so happy he gets star wars hung in the house, I’m happy it matches my colour scheme

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

P W
Author: Paige Williams

So patriotic I love it

  • Review Add on: 17/05/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love this image of her majesty it’s hanging proudly In my home

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 (2 Pages)