Artworks.ae Customer Reviews

R
Author: Ryan

Quality Product

  • Review Add on: 14/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Exactly what was expected, great quality and prompt delivery.

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

    Attachment Images

  • as11626249029sd4.jpg

J
Author: Jane

Amazing!

  • Review Add on: 16/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I fell in love with this print and it was perfect for my new dining room, however the dimensions were a little small for the space. I got in touch with the Artworks team and they were amazing, and so quick to respond and helped me with my request of a larger size (which now is a standard option in the XXL print size). It arrived 2 days later, the quality is amazing and I couldn’t be happier! Will definitely be using Artworks in the future and recommending them.

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

    Attachment Images

  • as11613466333sd4.jpeg

H
Author: Helen Tate

Exceptional

  • Review Add on: 15/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I am in Johannesburg & bought an art work for my daughters birthday, she resides in Dubai. I asked that it be delivered on her birthday, and all I can say is that the service I got was OUTSTANDING. The painting was delivered on the day, a follow up email was sent from Michael advising of such. Let me just say, in a world where service is rare, Artworks top the bill for me. Well done, guys, keep up the amazing service :)

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

M
Author: Mollie Priestley

Love Wall review

  • Review Add on: 06/10/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Super speedy delivery (a day early than expected) and excellent customer service. Lovely piece that will bring a pop of colour to any room!

Easy hanging with the installed wire on the back.

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

S
Author: Shaza Gabbour gabbour

super nice

  • Review Add on: 03/09/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

delivery on time, very good quality, same as the picture

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

S
Author: Shaza Gabbour gabbour

amazing

  • Review Add on: 03/09/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

well received on time, high quality same as the picture

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

C
Author: Claire Jones

Kids love it

  • Review Add on: 30/08/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

My kids love it, put one in their room and they are now asking for more

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

E
Author: Ella Martin

Love it

  • Review Add on: 30/08/2020
  • Average Rating: (4)

Fits the house great. Called up since wasnt sure about a few things and the guy on the phone was very helpful and patient. Delivery took 3 days, would have been nice if could do sooner but the quality is really good so I didn’t mind.

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (3)

M
Author: Mohammed alemam

Great product

  • Review Add on: 30/08/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Bought this because my wife was complaining about decor in the home. In 3 days it was delivered and hanging in my home. Looks great! Thank you!

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

H
Author: Henry O’Neil

Great gift

  • Review Add on: 21/08/2020
  • Average Rating: (4)

Gave this as a housewarming gift. Unfortunately they don’t do gift wrapping but, it comes already wrapped and they deliver quite quickly and it doesn’t cost much. Will definitely order again

All Ratings

  • Product Quality :
    (4)
  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)
Showing 1 to 10 of 27 (3 Pages)