Artworks.ae Customer Reviews

J
Author: Jo Clark

Simply Excellent!!

  • Review Add on: 28/09/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I ordered this print yesterday in the largest size possible, I was contacted today to ask for a suitable time for delivery & it was delivered perfectly at that time. The artwork is absolutely breathtaking & will be a vocal point in my house, I am more than delighted with both the artwork & the level of professionalism from James & the team. Would not hesitate to recommend them in the future - Thank you so much! I love it!!

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

    Attachment Images

  • as11632829348sd4.jpeg

G
Author: Galina

It’s perfect.

  • Review Add on: 08/09/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

It really is. Exceeded my expectations. Including the delivery.

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

D
Author: David

Fantastic

  • Review Add on: 07/09/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I was really delighted with the quality value and service provided . Great company will definitely recommend and buy again

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)
Verified

M U
Author: Maurice  Ussher

Timeless Classic

  • Review Add on: 02/09/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought this as a birthday gift for my wife. It's a surprise so hopefully she doesn't read this review before her birthday in a few weeks. This image is a great juxtaposition of the old, vintage, classic with a touch of modern and I think it's a superb image.
Thank you again Artworks.ae for the excellent customer service, prompt delivery, thoughtful packaging and great images! I will certainly be back to buy more iconic pieces.

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)
Verified

M U
Author: Maurice  Ussher

I am the greatest!Fact

  • Review Add on: 02/09/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Muhammad Ali was a true legend. Yes, he was boastful, a braggart and often plain rude. But he delivered every time.
I have always admired the style and flair he brought to the sport of boxing. He made boxing cool. This picture symbolises more than his defeat over Sonny Liston. It symbolises defiance, overcoming adversity, never ever surrendering to challenges and hardships.
This is an iconic image. Artworks.ae delivered this image in a timely fashion on a beautiful canvas. I chose the large. I am over the moon with this purchase! Thank you Artworks.ae

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)
Verified

M U
Author: Maurice  Ussher

G.O.A.T

  • Review Add on: 02/09/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I am a huge fan of Michael Jordan. Love him or hate him, there's is no denying he is one of, if not the, greatest to ever grace the basketball court. He is an enduring symbol of hard work, perseverance and determination. Finding this picture on Artworks.ae made my day while I was at home recovering from surgery. Delivery was on time and the quality of the image and framing was perfect. I am so thrilled with this purchase! Thank you Artworks.ae.

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)
Verified

A S
Author: Amar Sidhu

Definitely will buy again

  • Review Add on: 17/08/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Fast Delivery, Perfect and i love it. Definitely will buy again

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

P
Author: Pasquale Carvelli

Paint

  • Review Add on: 09/08/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Amazing painting! Strongly recommended

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

    Attachment Images

  • as11628507530sd4.jpg

R
Author: Ryan

Quality Product

  • Review Add on: 14/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Exactly what was expected, great quality and prompt delivery.

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

    Attachment Images

  • as11626249029sd4.jpg

J
Author: Jane

Amazing!

  • Review Add on: 16/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I fell in love with this print and it was perfect for my new dining room, however the dimensions were a little small for the space. I got in touch with the Artworks team and they were amazing, and so quick to respond and helped me with my request of a larger size (which now is a standard option in the XXL print size). It arrived 2 days later, the quality is amazing and I couldn’t be happier! Will definitely be using Artworks in the future and recommending them.

All Ratings

  • Overall Rating :
    (5)
  • Product Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

    Attachment Images

  • as11613466333sd4.jpeg
Showing 1 to 10 of 35 (4 Pages)